Officers in the High Commission


Name,Designation & Email


H.E. Mr. Md Golam Sarwar

High Commissioner


Diplomatic Wing 

Mr. Mohammad Khorshed A Khastagir

Minister & Deputy High Commissioner

Email: khorshed.khastagir@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. Ruhul Amin

Counsellor (Political) & Head of Chancery

Email: ruhul.amin@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. GM Rasel Rana

Counsellor (Consular)

Email: consular.kualalumpur@gmail.com

Rehana Parvin

Second Secretary (Political)

Email: rehana.parvin@mofa.gov.bd


Labour Wing 

Mr.Md.Nazmus Sadat Salim

Minister (Labour)

Email: salimnazmus1@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammad Zahirul Islam

Counsellor (Labour)

Email: zahirul6900@gmail.com

A.S.M Zahidur Rahman

First Secretary (Labour)

Email: zrahmanbuet@gmail.com

Sumon Chandra Das

Second Secretary (Labour)

ss.lab.kl@gmail.com


Commercial Wing 

Mr. Md. Rajibul Ahsan

Counsellor

Email: rahsan25@gmail.com


Passport & Visa Wing 

Mr. Mia Mohammad Keyamuddin

First Secretary (Passport & Visa)

Email: mia.keyamuddin@gmail.com


Defence Wing 

Commodore Mustaque Ahmed, (G), NPP, psc

Defence Adviser

Email: defwg_yahoo.com